Heaven’s Gate: Cannibal Corpse, Municipal Waste, Warthog & Reversal Of Man Members Share Debut Single Of Their New Hardcore Punk Band

Heaven’s Gate is a brand new hardcore punk band formed by band members of Cannibal Corpse, Municipal Waste, Warthog, and Reversal Of Man. The band consists of Tony Foresta of Municipal Waste/Iron Reagan, Paul Mazurkiewicz of Cannibal Corpse, guitarist Mike Goo of Warthog, and bassist Jeff Howe of Reversal of Man/ Horsewhip. The band shared the debut single on Bandcamp. You can check it out below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.