OFF! Shares A Brand New Video And Reveals New Line Up


OFF! shares a brand new video Holier Than Thou, initially performed by Metallica. This single is part of The Metallica Blacklist, a collection of 53 artists covering the Black Album in their way.

The band also reveals a new lineup. Autry Fulbright II replaces Steven McDonald on bass, while Justin Brown replaces Mario Rubalcaba on drums. That being said, Keith Morris and Dimitri coats are remaining the only original band members since their inception.

Link to listen here:
Pre-Order / Pre-Save / Pre-Add The Metallica Blacklist here:
All profits from this song go to Metallica’s All Within My Hands Foundation and Indian Youth

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.