Sleeping With Sirens Release Video For Let You Down Featuring Charlotte Sands; Complete Collapse LP Out October 14th Via Sumerian Records

Sleeping With Sirens
Photo by Ashley Osborn

Pop-punk titans “Sleeping With Sirens” have unleashed two new tracks “Let You Down featuring Charlotte Sands and “Ctrl + Alt + Del” along with the accompanying visuals. Both songs are off of the band’s highly-anticipated forthcoming album “Complete Collapse”, out on October 14th (via Sumerian Records).

Speaking on the tracks, vocalist Kellin Quinn shares: “We’re really excited to share with you two songs we’re extremely proud of! One song features our dear friend and the amazingly talented Charlotte Sands the track is called “Let You Down”! The other is a track that kicks ass and will be an absolute banger of an opener for future tours! We loved it so much that we named our tour after it! Ctrl + Alt + Del. Enjoy! Let us know what track is your fav so far! ‘Complete Collapse’ coming soon!”.

Sleeping With Sirens previously released “Crosses” featuring Underoath’s Spencer Chamberlain which has already amassed nearly 1.3 million streams on Spotify and 978,000 views on YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.