Debakel Release New Single/Video Via Rookie Records

Debakel - Es bleibt kalt

Debakel is a German post-punk/no wave duo consisting of Thilo (Illegal Colors, Genepool) and Michi (Knigge + Krust, Koeter, Nein Nein Nein). Es bleibt kalt is their latest single, released via Rookie Records. You can check out the video below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.