Sex Pistols

Sex Pistols To Release The Original Recordings Compilation

Sex Pistols: The Original Recordings

In order to celebrate the upcoming Pistol series, Sex Pistols decided to release a brand new compilation album named Sex Pistols: The Original Recordings. The compilation includes twenty tracks, such as all the famous singles like Anarchy In The UK, God Save The Queen, other key songs from Never Mind The Bollocks, Here’s The Sex Pistols, etc. The Sex Pistols: The Original Recordings is due out on May 27 via UMC, and available on vinyl, digital, CD, and cassette.







Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: