Seine Released New Single/Video


Croatian trio Seine has released a new single and video Riječ. The single/video announces their third full-length release Naizust, set for release on April 22nd via Moonlee Records and Vox Project. The video is directed by Marina Uzelac.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.