Blood In The Water: ChumHuffer Has Released Debut EP

ChumHuffer - Blood In The Water

ChumHuffer has released their debut digital EP “Blood in the Water” They combine the sounds of yesterday for today’s audience. Pulling influences from Dead Kennedys, TSOL, Dag Nasty. Hardcore punk from New York with a California vibe. 

ChumHuffer is Shawn Refuse on vocals/bass, Blackout Matt on guitar, Joe Dorane on Lead Guitar and Mike Flaherty on drums. These are members of Refuse Resist, Blackout Shoppers, Hopeless Otis and Car Bomb Parade. Mike has left the band but the new drummer is Jimmy Duke from bands like Urban Waste and Iconicide.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.