No Souls Saved: Members Of Vein, Sanction, All Out War, And Mindforce Formed A New Metalcore Band

No Souls Saved - 2 Song Promo

No Souls Saved is a new band formed by Jon Lhaubouet of Vein, Andrew “Lumpy” Wojcik of Sanction, Jesse Sutherland of All Out War, and Mike Shaw and Jay Petagine of Mindforce. They recently released a two songs promo, which you can listen to below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.