Pavement Announce A Deluxe Reissue Of Terror Twilight


Pavement announced a deluxe reissue of their fifth and final full-length album, Terror Twilight, released in 1999. The extensive reissue of Terror Twilight: Farewell Horizontal comes out on April 8 on Matador. It will feature 45 compositions of which 28 are previously unreleased tracks, B-sides, demos, live recordings, rehearsal tapes, and rough mixes from Pavement’s session in Sonic Youth’s Echo Canyons studio. For this occasion Pavement shared Be The Hook, a previously unreleased track. You can check it out below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.