Goldfinger Release Deluxe Edition Of Never Look Back LP Featuring Guest Appearances Of Avril Lavigne, Simon Neil & Monique Powell

Goldfinger - Never Look Back LP - Deluxe

Goldfinger has released a deluxe edition of Never Look Back featuring guest appearances of Avril Lavigne, Simon Neil of Biffy Clyro, and Monique Powell of Save Ferris. This deluxe version includes four new compositions and re-recorded versions of Here in Your Bedroom, Superman, and 99 Red Balloons. The album is available on all streaming services.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.