3 A.M. Shared Video Footage Of Their Debut Live Performance

3 A.M.

3 A.M. is a new name on the Belgrade hardcore scene. It’s a brand new band with familiar faces from: Doghouse, Few Reasons Why, Rain Delay, On The Run, and Grandpa’s Candies. Band members are: Marko Mrki on drums, Janko on bass, Marko Zero sings and Aref on guitar.

3 A.M.
3 A.M.

The band recently had a debut live and video performance in front of the Belgrade public. The show was held at the Belgrade Youth Center plateau, so the random passengers were also part of the gig besides the hardcore crowd. You can watch the entire multi-cam shot of the gig below.

We recently shared the news about Time For An Awakening, their upcoming debut EP. You can also check out the first single, Me, My Enemy, below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.