The Complete Trustkill Catalog Is Now Available On Bandcamp

Trustkill Records

The complete Trustkill catalog is now available on Bandcamp. Now you can enjoy the releases by well-known names in the game, such as Brother’s Keeper, Cast Iron Hike, Racetraitor, Turmoil, Shai Hulud, Eighteen Visions, Walls Of Jericho, Most Precious Blood, Throwdown, Bleeding Through, Terror, First Blood, Memphis May Fire, and many more. Check the entire catalog by clicking HERE

Here are some of our favorites:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.