Drug Church Cover Someday I Suppose By The Mighty Mighty Bosstones

Drug Church

Pure Noise Records and Pabst Blue Ribbon have teamed up to present ‘Dead Formats Volume 1’, a 15-track compilation featuring the Pure Noise Records roster sharing their takes on the celebrated punk/emo/ska songs that helped shape the scene in the 90’s and 2000’s. Pre-order vinyl record HERE

Today, you can listen to Drug Church covering Someday I Suppose by The Mighty Mighty BossTones.

‘Dead Formats Volume 1′ – set to arrive in full on 29th August – is a collaboration with Pabst Blue Ribbon, and features contributions from State Champs, Seeyouspacecowboy, The Dirty Nil, Seaway, Drug Church and more.

“We’re so excited about this partnership. There are a lot of shared values between Pure Noise and PBR – independence, grit, being a sort of DIY underdog. We just love their energy, their roster of bands and artists, and feel grateful that they’ve invited us to collaborate on the idea and execution of this comp,” said Nick Reely, VP of Marketing at PBR

1. State Champs – What’s My Age Again
2. Four Year Strong – Brain Stew / Jaded
3. Drug Church – Someday I Suppose
4. Microwave – Santeria
5. Lurk – Fell In Love With a Girl
6. Seeyouspacecowboy – Seven Years
7. Hawthorne Heights – Inside Out
8. Spanish Love Songs – We’ve Had Enough
9. Elder Brother – The Black Parade
10. Rotting Out – Society
11. Chamber – Davidian
12. Seaway – I’m The One
13. Can’t Swim – Radio
14. The Dirty Nil – Filler
15. Red City Radio – Move Along

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.