Listen To Blight EP By Stay Inside

Stay Inside

New York emo/post-hardcore quartet Stay Inside has recently released a new EP. Blight EP carries five new tracks and is the band’s first new music since 2020’s Viewing. The record was once again produced and recorded by Jon Markson (Drug Church, Koyo) and showcases a heavier, more intense side of Stay Inside. Even though it’s only five tracks, the EP carries the same weight as the band’s full length, if not more.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.