Integrity To Release Those Who Fear Tomorrow & Systems Overload Featuring Drum Tracks By Iggor Cavalera And Brandon Gallagher

Legendary metalcore band Integrity have announced they will be releasing the remixed and remastered versions of their classics, Those Who Fear Tomorrow & Systems Overload. Besides new cover artworks and deluxe vinyl variants, these reissues contain new drum tracks by Iggor Cavalera (Cavalera Conspiracy, Absent Of Body, ex-Sepultura) and Brandon Gallagher (Trace Amounts). The albums are remixed, remastered and produced by Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Code Orange, Kreator, Ghostemane). You can pre-order the albums via Relapse Records.







Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: