The Overjoyed

The Overjoyed Released Video Footage From Their Nasty Cut Sessions

The Overjoyed

Greek melodic punk rockers The Overjoyed released Live At Buduzi footage as a part of Nasty Cut Sessions. The live performance includes four compositions, such as Big Red Rocket Ship, Aced Out, Sharp Teeth, and Defanged. You can check out the video below.






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: