Entry - Exit Interview

Entry Drop New Track “Exit Interview”

Entry - Exit Interview

Los Angeles-based hardcore band Entry released a new track. Exit Interview is a title track from the upcoming 7″ record, due for release on May 26 via Convulse Records. Entry consists of Sara G, Clayton Stevens (Touché Amoré), Sean Sakamoto (Sheer), and Chris Dwyer. You can check out the track below.




%d bloggers like this: