Up For Nothing Released A New Single

Up For Nothing - Escape Route

Brooklyn, New York-based melodic punk rock group Up For Nothing released a new single. Sick Of The World is off their upcoming full-length release named Escape Route, set for release on June 10th via It’s Alive Records.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.